MASS 
 Chicago Info
  Masses
See list of ALL rides/groups/channels/events.
  Archive
Archive of past maps for this mass.
WEATHER 
 Check Current Weather
NEWS 
 Live feeds, locations, chat, pics, data, ...
  Plot
Plot where this mass has traveled.
  Post
Post by web, email, photo, SMS, ...
  Recorder
Route log, speedometer, ridecast.
  Connect
Facebook login for personal features.
MORE 
 HELP, intro, history, videos, ...
  Nearby
Find services, sites, food/bar, train, ...
  Directions
Get directions between any two points.
  Tools
Police radio, lights, people counter, links...
  Bikker
Bicycling Danger Action Game!!!
  Shop
Donate. Free stickers.
  Search
Search this site.
NEWS from Chicago InfoFar»        POST 

Harding and Lincoln, Lincolnwood
  Mon 4/25/11 9:38a   Jera   ~1mi

Blue Huffy bits, outside Horner Park on Montrose.
  Thu 9/9/10 7:51p   Andrew Bedno   ~2.3mi

New-ish 26" mountain bike tire. (~4914 N Damen Ave)
  Tue 3/15/11 8:30p   Andrew Bedno   ~2.4mi

Bits of a Specialized Hard Rock frame sharing a post.
  Thu 8/19/10 3p   Andrew Bedno   ~2.4mi

Red Specialized Hardrock south of Devon on Clark.
  Sat 11/6/10 4:37p   Andrew Bedno   ~2.4mi

Schwinn "Clean Creek" bones near Lunt and Ravenswood.
  Mon 9/27/10 9:10a   Andrew Bedno   ~2.5mi

Hidden Trek bike frame tucked amidst brush and fence near Cicero+94.
  Sat 10/16/10 12:58a   Andrew Bedno   ~2.5mi

Lonely Locked Bike Bits.
  Wed 10/14/2009 3:08p   Andrew Bedno   ~2.5mi

Lonely bits of bike locked to a tree in Rogers Park. Close.
  Sun 3/21/10 3:19p   Andrew Bedno   ~2.5mi

Blue bits South of Foster and Clark. (~1600-1650 W Foster Ave)
  Mon 2/28/11 6:33p   Andrew Bedno   ~2.5mi

Lonely bits of bike locked to a tree in Rogers Park. Far.
  Sun 3/21/10 3:19p   Andrew Bedno   ~2.6mi

Purple Trek on Clark at Rascher. (~5412-5416 N Clark St)
  Sat 9/17/11 4:44p   Andrew Bedno   ~2.6mi

Purple Trek Sport 800 on Clark at Rascher.
  Tue 10/18/11 9:56p   Andrew Bedno   ~2.6mi

Orphaned bike.
  Thu 1/28/10 11:19p   Andrew Bedno   ~2.6mi

Far»        POST 
 Bedno.com  /  Bike  © 2019 Andrew Bedno