MASS 
 Chicago Info
  Catch Up
See the last reported location.
  Masses
See list of ALL rides/groups/channels/events.
  Archive
Archive of past maps for this mass.
WEATHER 
 Check Current Weather
NEWS 
 Live feeds, locations, chat, pics, data, ...
  Plot
Plot where this mass has traveled.
  Post
Post by web, email, photo, SMS, ...
  Recorder
Route log, speedometer, ridecast.
  Connect
Facebook login for personal features.
MORE 
 HELP, intro, history, videos, ...
  Nearby
Find services, sites, food/bar, train, ...
  Directions
Get directions between any two points.
  Tools
Police radio, lights, people counter, links...
  Bikker
Bicycling Danger Action Game!!!
  Shop
Donate. Free stickers.
  Search
Search this site.
NEWS from Chicago InfoFar»        POST 

Harding and Lincoln, Lincolnwood
  Mon 4/25/11 9:38a   Jera   ~1mi

Schwinn "Clean Creek" bones near Lunt and Ravenswood.
  Mon 9/27/10 9:10a   Andrew Bedno   ~1.7mi

Lonely bits of bike locked to a tree in Rogers Park. Close.
  Sun 3/21/10 3:19p   Andrew Bedno   ~1.8mi

Lonely bits of bike locked to a tree in Rogers Park. Far.
  Sun 3/21/10 3:19p   Andrew Bedno   ~1.8mi

Nibbled Red Trek bike with helmet near Touhy and Paulina. Maybe simply parked with great caution?
  Mon 9/27/10 9:09a   Andrew Bedno   ~1.9mi
Evanston (~835 Ridge Avenue, Evanston)
  Fri 3/20/15 6:08p   Chr~an   ~2.1mi

Red Specialized Hardrock south of Devon on Clark.
  Sat 11/6/10 4:37p   Andrew Bedno   ~2.1mi

Bits of a Specialized Hard Rock frame sharing a post.
  Thu 8/19/10 3p   Andrew Bedno   ~2.1mi

Orphaned largely intact but rusted chain dark green Free Spirit outside the Heartland. (~1408-1424 W Lunt Ave)
  Sat 4/21/12 3:33p   Andrew Bedno   ~2.2mi

White SaintTropez outside Heartland. (~6968 N Glenwood Ave)
  Sat 7/14/12 6:22p   Andrew Bedno   ~2.2mi

Bike butterfly sculpture near Morse L stop. (~6941-6999 N Glenwood Ave)
  Sat 3/5/11 2:10p   Andrew Bedno   ~2.2mi
Abandoned (~750 Avenue, Evanston)
  Mon 6/8/15 8:13a   Chr~an   ~2.3mi

Black and white with bent wheel at Pratt and Sheridan. (~1221 W Pratt Blvd)
  Thu 5/26/11 7:11p   Andrew Bedno   ~2.5mi

Light blue Schwinn outside the 400 at Columbia and Sheridan. (~1200-1226 W Columbia Ave)
  Mon 7/4/11 4:19p   Andrew Bedno   ~2.5mi

Far»        POST 
 Bedno.com  /  Bike  © 2020 Andrew Bedno